South Bend-Elkhart Regional Partnership

South Bend – Elkhart Regional Partnership elects board members

The South Bend – Elkhart Regional Partnership recently appointed the following individuals as members of its board of directors to four-year terms:

  • Kristin Pruitt, executive vice president and chief administrative officer, Lake City Bank
  • Andrea Short, president, 1st Source Bank

The partnership appointed the following board members to the executive committee of its board of directors:

  • Shannon Cullinan, executive vice president, University of Notre Dame
  • Laura Walls, president and CEO, Marshall County Economic Development Corp.

Other board members include:

  • Dave Behr, Indiana Economic Development Corp.
  • Shannon Cullinan, University of Notre Dame
  • Michael Daigle, South Bend International Airport
  • Larry Garatoni, Garatoni Family Office
  • Jon Hunsberger, Elkhart County Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Levon Johnson, Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce
  • Jim Keenan, Judd Leighton Foundation
  • Shelley Klug, Indiana Michigan Power
  • Andy Kostielney, St. Joseph County Board of Commissioners
  • Chuck Lehman, Lehman & Lehman Inc.
  • Pete McCown, Community Foundation of Elkhart County
  • Rose Meissner, Community Foundation of St. Joseph County
  • Gary Neidig, ITAMCO
  • Kevin Overmyer, Marshall County Board of Commissioners
  • Kristin Pruitt, Lake City Bank
  • Jeff Rea, South Bend Regional Chamber
  • Amish Shah, Kem Krest
  • Andrea Short, 1st Source Bank
  • Phil Smoker, Smoker Craft Inc.
  • Chris Stager, Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County
  • Rebecca Stoltzfus, Goshen College
  • James Turnwald, Michiana Area Council of Governments
  • Laura Walls, Marshall County Economic Development Corp.
  • Suzanne Weirick, Elkhart County Board of Commissioners


Scroll to Top