New chair, officers elected for Indiana Manufacturers Association

Tim Hollander

Tim Hollander, an executive with Toyota Motor Manufacturing, is the 2021 chair of the Indiana Manufacturers Association board.

Hollander is vice president of manufacturing at Toyota’s plant in Princeton. He oversees production, plant engineering, and maintenance operations at the facility, which manufactures the Toyota Sienna, Sequoia, Highlander, and Highlander Hybrid.

Hollander joined Toyota in 1998. He has a Master of Science degree in strategic leadership from the University of Charleston. He resides in Evansville.  

Other members of the 2021 IMA executive committee include:

  • Vice-chair: Kelly Orr, Caterpillar Inc., Lafayette
  • Immediate past chair: Gary Larson, The Ford Meter Box Co. Inc., Wabash

Executive committee members include:

  • Jody Fledderman, Batesville Tool and Die Inc., Batesville
  • Bill Gartland, Atlas Foundry Co. Inc., Marion
  • Gary Lehman, SCP Limited Inc., Auburn
  • Mike Lunsford, Dart Controls, Inc., Zionsville

The 2021 IMA board of directors include:

  • John Admire, Ashley Industrial Molding Inc., Ashley
  • Carmen Andreoli, Constellation, an Exelon Co., Louisville
  • Clay Barnes, MPI Corp., Indianapolis
  • Brian Bergsma, Indiana Michigan Power, Indianapolis
  • Doug Bohman, KB Specialty Foods, Greensburg
  • JB Brown, BCI Solutions Inc., Bremen
  • Bill Champion, FRATCO Inc., Francesville
  • Mike Crossey, CountryMark, Indianapolis
  • Jonathan Grein, BP Whiting Business Unit, Whiting
  • Mike Griffith, Major Tool and Machine, Indianapolis
  • Dominic Grote, Grote Industries Inc., Madison
  • Gretchen Gutman, Cook Group Inc., Bloomington
  • Jeff Hansen, Steel Dynamics Inc., Fort Wayne
  • John Hiler, Hiler Industries, LaPorte
  • Angela Holt, Rathburn Tool & Manufacturing, Auburn
  • John Kahle, Kimball Electronics Inc., Jasper
  • Robert Kersey, ALM/Great States Corp., Muncie
  • Greg Kincer, Kimball International Inc., Jasper
  • Tim Kiste, Honda Manufacturing of Indiana LLC
  • Matthew Linville, Zimmer Biomet, Warsaw
  • Matt Long, AT&T, Indianapolis
  • Kristie McKillip, Duke Energy Indiana LLC, Plainfield
  • Tom Merrell, Industrial Dielectrics Inc., Noblesville
  • Dan Needham, Nucor Steel, Crawfordsville
  • Rachel Osting, Fort Wayne Metals Research Products, Fort Wayne
  • Zac Overton, Overton & Sons Tool & Die Co. Inc., Franklin
  • Richard Pfeil, Pfeil, Inc., South Bend
  • Evan Quinley, Alcoa Corp., Newburgh
  • Michael Roeder, Vectren, a Centerpoint Energy Co., Indianapolis
  • George Rogers, Lilly Eli and Co., Indianapolis
  • James Tuerk, Aero Industries Inc.., Indianapolis
  • Paul Vercher, United States Steel Corp., Gary
  • Allen Waitkins, I/N Tek I/N Kote, New Carlisle
  • Ed Wulbrecht, Subaru of Indiana Automotive Inc., Lafayette
  • Brent Yeagy, Wabash National Corp., Lafayette


Scroll to Top