Holcomb announces latest appointments to state boards and commissions

Eric Holcomb
Eric Holcomb is the 51st governor of the state of Indiana.

The office of Gov. Eric Holcomb announced several appointments to various state boards and commissions.

Behavioral Health & Human Services Licensing Board

Six reappointments; terms end Sept. 30, 2025

  • Elizabeth Cunningham (Carmel), psychiatrist with Community Health Network
  • Jackie Eitel (Greencastle), business development manager for the Indiana Health Information Exchange
  • Kelley Gardner (Indianapolis), director of operations with Eskenazi Health
  • Andrew Harner (Indianapolis), clinical manager for social work with Riley Hospital for Children
  • Kimble Richardson (Indianapolis), manager of business development at Community Health Network
  • Stephan Viehweg (Greenfield), associate director of the Riley Child Development Center and assistant research professor of pediatrics at the IU School of Medicine

Three new appointments; terms end Sept. 30, 2025

  • Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey (Terre Haute), partner and practitioner with Wabash Valley Therapy, LLC, and associate professor at Campbellsville University
  • Jon Ferguson (Carmel), behavioral health manager for Ascension St. Vincent, Carmel Clay Schools
  • Martin Justice (Vevay), division director for addiction services at Community Mental Health Center

Board of Trustees of Ball State University

Two reappointments; terms end Dec. 31, 2025

  • Renae Conley (Chicago, IL), CEO of ER Solutions, LLC
  • Mike McDaniel (Indianapolis), executive director of governmental affairs for Krieg DeVault

One new appointment; term ends Dec. 31, 2025

  • Julie Griffith (Carmel), executive vice president for strategy, partnerships and outreach for IN3 (Indiana Innovation Institute)

Judicial Nominating Commission for the Supreme Court and Court of Appeals

One new appointment; term ends Dec. 31, 2024:

  • Danny Lopez (Carmel), vice president for external affairs and corporate communications with Pacers Sports & Entertainment

State Board of Dentistry

Two reappointments; terms end Nov. 30, 2025

  • Ted Reese, DDS (Indianapolis), principal of Indianapolis Dentistry
  • Jeffrey Snoddy, DDS (Terre Haute), principal of Terre Haute Family Dental

Four new appointments; terms end Nov. 30, 2025

  • Tammera Glickman (Carmel), assistant general counsel of the Indiana Department of Administration
  • Matthew Kolkman, DDS (Fort Wayne), owner of Grabill Family Dentistry
  • Twyla Rader, LDH (Danville), dental hygienist with Brownsburg Dental Professionals and clinical assistant professor with the Indiana University School of Dentistry
  • Edward Sammons, DDS (West Lafayette), principal of Lafayette Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Underground Plant Protection Advisory Committee

Five reappointments; terms end Oct. 31, 2025:

  • Angela DeKemper (Mt. Vernon), supervisor of land/legal and right of way with Countrymark Refining and Logistics, LLC
  • Rick Smith (DeMotte), gas operations compliance manager with NIPSCO
  • Scott Sontag (Plainfield), COO of JDH Contracting
  • Blaine Walters (Carmel), quality manager at USIC
  • Benjamin Warren (Greenfield), director of gas transmission and distribution at Citizens Energy Group

Two new appointments; terms end Oct. 31, 2025

  • Bruce Dickie (Bremen), manager of safety and resources with Selge Construction
  • Justin Sell (Carmel), director of operations and technology with the Underground Safety Alliance


Scroll to Top