Holcomb announces latest appointments to state boards and commissions

Eric Holcomb
Eric Holcomb is the 51st governor of the state of Indiana.

The office of Gov. Eric Holcomb announced the latest appointments to various state boards and commissions.

Executive Board of the Indiana Department of Health

Five reappointments; terms end Aug. 31, 2025

  • Blake Dye (Fishers), representing hospital administrators
  • Robin Marks (Indianapolis), representing veterinarians
  • Joanne Martin (Indianapolis), representing nurses
  • Suellyn Sorensen (Indianapolis), representing pharmacists
  • Patricia Spence (Indianapolis), representing engineers

One new appointment; term ends Jan. 31, 2023

  • Shelley Rauch (Noblesville), representing health facility administrators

Indiana Election Commission

One new appointment; June 30, 2022

  • Litany Pyle (Covington), attorney with Justice & Pyle, Attorneys at Law

Indiana Horse Racing Commission

Two reappointments; terms end Sept. 30, 2025

  • Philip Borst (Indianapolis), owner of the Shelby Street Animal Clinic
  • William McCarty (Bloomington), former state senator

One new appointment; term ends Sept. 30, 2025

  • Timothy Wade (Indianapolis), retired attorney

Judicial Nominating Commission for the Superior Court of Lake County

Three new appointments; terms end September 30, 2025

  • Heather Delgado (Munster), partner with Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  • David Wickland (Munster), attorney with David Wickland Attorney at Law, PC
  • Todd Williams (Saint John), vice president of lending at American Community Bank

Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission

One new appointment

  • Brian Murphy (Indianapolis), chief of staff with the Indiana Department of Education

Office of the Public Access Counselor

  • Luke Britt (Indianapolis) was reappointed to serve a new term as public access counselor. His term ends Oct. 31, 2025.


Scroll to Top